If you haven’t signed up yet you still have the chance. Just go to my website and on the home page enter your first name and email address under FREE Call.Gloria’s Connecting |

I would love to have you join me and learn all about turning your stressful activities into soulful experiences, for you and your family.

Get in the true spirit of the holidays. Let go of overwhelm and truly have the “holiday-of-the-heart.”

During this 60 minute call you will learn specific ways to release your holiday stress and have a holiday to remember: filled with joy, connection, peace, and sacredness.

One through 3 callers will have an opportunity to personally speak with me about their holiday stress and receive personal one-on-one soulful guidance.

The call will be recorded.

 Call times:

4 PM Hawaii

7 PM Pacific

8 PM Mountain

9 PM Central

10 PM Eastern

Hope you can make it, if not…you can still sign up to receive the recording.

Happy Holidays!

Gloria